Company Overview
Xynova is the English brand used by the Hangzhou company identified in this profile. Its official portfolio lists dexterous hands, integrated rotary joint modules and miniature linear actuators. Listings and ordering links describe products to evaluate; they do not establish stock, lead time, production readiness or compatibility with a selected robot system.
- Official website: Xynova
- The reviewed company record identifies Unified Social Credit Code 91330110MAE8KHJC44, establishment on December 24, 2024, registered location in Yuhang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China, and active operating status. It records a limited-liability company with natural-person investment/control, registered capital of RMB 7,146,306, a capital increase recorded September 8, 2026, and a registry approval date of September 22, 2026. Registered capital is not a funding or valuation claim.
- Registered activities include motors/control systems, micromotors/components, intelligent/industrial robot development, manufacturing or sales, and import/export. Registered scope does not certify an individual model or prove production readiness.
- The official About page identifies the company and brand; its English counterpart includes a company-name rendering. That self-description is not substituted for an independently verified legal English name, which remains unverified in this Directory.
Organization & Corporate Background
The reviewed record lists four active, separately registered entities, in Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Beijing and Suzhou, each 100% held by the Hangzhou entity. They are not alternative names of the parent company. Shared branding and investment relationships do not establish which entity manufactures, contracts or provides after-sales service for each model. This profile does not infer current shareholder percentages from records preceding the September 2026 capital increase.
Business & Intellectual Property
- Management systems: The reviewed record lists three certificates as valid at collection: ISO 9001 through February 9, 2029, and environmental/occupational-health-and-safety management certificates through February 10, 2029. Recorded scope concerns servo-motor and dexterous-hand design, production and associated management activities; these are not model-level product-standard certifications.
- Commercial and administrative record: Four financing entries from December 2025 through July 2026 are labeled angel, Pre-A, A and A+; disclosed figures are not combined into a funding total, valuation or financial rating. The record lists an energy-review filing for a fixed-asset investment project from April 10, 2026, and general VAT-taxpayer status from April 1, 2025. The company introduction's High-Tech Enterprise description is not presented as a verified qualification because the reviewed recognition record does not establish it. No financial-health or risk conclusion is made.
- Intellectual property: The reviewed record contains 16 patent entries, including one identified as a granted invention; grants of other patent types are not counted as granted inventions. Titles concern motor winding, miniature servo cylinders, linear actuators, joint fingers and motor control. Six registered-trademark records include the XYNOVA brand; record count is not a count of distinct brands. An empty software-copyright result is not proof that no software exists. Intellectual-property records do not replace model-level production or integration evidence.
Robotics Product Portfolio
- Xynova Prima 1Exact model / version: Xynova Prima 1End Effectors / Official product listing/order link; direct-drive visuotactile hand; side/revision not disclosed
- Xynova Flex 2Exact model / version: Xynova Flex 2End Effectors / Official product listing/order link; biomimetic hand; side/revision not disclosed
- PR64-110-500 Rotary Joint ModuleExact model / version: PR64-110-500Integrated Manipulation / Listed in the official planetary joint-module table
- PR43-120-600-HB Rotary Joint ModuleExact model / version: PR43-120-600-HBIntegrated Manipulation / Official selection-table column; separate from other PR models
- PR20-102-130-HS Rotary Joint ModuleExact model / version: PR20-102-130-HSIntegrated Manipulation / Listed in the official planetary joint-module table
- PRH19-57-25-HS Rotary Joint ModuleExact model / version: PRH19-57-25-HSIntegrated Manipulation / Listed under the planetary-series table; transmission type not inferred from prefix
- PR21-100-140-HS Rotary Joint ModuleExact model / version: PR21-100-140-HSIntegrated Manipulation / Listed in the official planetary joint-module table
- PRM10-20-34-150-F Linear ActuatorExact model / version: PRM10-20-34-150-FIntegrated Manipulation / Listed in the official PRM10 selection table; source stroke notation unresolved
- PRM10-20-47-100-F Linear ActuatorExact model / version: PRM10-20-47-100-FIntegrated Manipulation / Listed in the official PRM10 selection table
- PRM10-25-47-100-F Linear ActuatorExact model / version: PRM10-25-47-100-FIntegrated Manipulation / Separate official selection-table configuration; not merged with the 20-designated model
- PRM10-20-64-75-F Linear ActuatorExact model / version: PRM10-20-64-75-FIntegrated Manipulation / Listed in the official PRM10 selection table
- PRM10-25-64-75-F Linear ActuatorExact model / version: PRM10-25-64-75-FIntegrated Manipulation / Separate official selection-table configuration; not merged with the 20-designated model
- PRM10-20-18-200-F Linear ActuatorExact model / version: PRM10-20-18-200-FIntegrated Manipulation / Separate official selection-table force/speed configuration
Integration & Application Notes
The reviewed record contains three full technical blocks (Flex 2, PR64-110-500 and PRM10-20-34-150-F) and supplemental facts for Prima 1, PR43-120-600-HB and PRM10-20-18-200-F. The other seven profiles identify listed models and purchasing checks without detailed parameter sets. Table columns, hand models, continuous/peak ratings and dimensional units must not be merged to fill gaps.
The supplier describes Flex 2 hybrid force/position control and multimodal perception, plus actuator-series host software/APIs, without exact-model electrical levels, protocols/registers, SDK/ROS 2 versions or mounting drawings in this record. This does not establish direct interconnection between Flex 2, PRM10, PR joint modules or third-party arms. Flex 2, rotary, linear, download center.
Select exact part numbers, hand side/revision, continuous/peak load, thermal management, power margin, flange, controller and safety circuit. Agree task-level repeatability, force-control, grasp-load and life-test acceptance methods. Unpublished fields remain subject to supplier documentation, not substituted by patents, registered activities or sibling specifications. Company-history harmonic-series and unnamed tendon-hand references do not establish orderable models or justify interpreting the PRH prefix as a transmission type. Official overview.
Before Engaging This Supplier
- Confirm the legal entities responsible for quotation, contract, manufacture and destination-country after-sales service, including any roles of the separately registered regional entities.
- Request current management-certificate documents and scope relevant to the intended procurement; do not substitute company recognitions for product certification.
- Agree written lead times, warranty, repair/spares, engineering-change and lifecycle terms for the quoted configuration.
- Confirm procurement/technical contacts and traceability of exact hardware, firmware, manuals and acceptance evidence through delivery and updates.
These points require confirmation for your intended purchase and application. Missing public information does not imply a product deficiency.
Sources & Review Dates
- Reviewed company record: Registry, investment, management-system, commercial and intellectual-property statements are attributed to the supplied record collected October 10, 2026, not an independent audit. Personal names, raw research references and internal reconciliation questions are not public sources.
- Identity and brand: Chinese About page, English About page, homepage. The reviewed record dates its checks October 10, 2026. Company-history dates do not establish the revision or readiness of individual products; the English self-description is not independent verification of a legal English name.
- Product pages and tables: Prima 1 Chinese / English, Flex 2 Chinese / English, five rotary models, six linear models. Source checks are dated October 10, 2026 in the supplied record; no new live verification is claimed. Each table column retains its model attribution; values from different columns are not assembled into a composite specification.
- Technical-document availability: Download center. The supplied October 10, 2026 record found an introductory resource-center page, not a matched, verifiable datasheet/manual/SDK for the selected detailed models. This is an evidence limit in that record, not a claim that the supplier has no documents or software. Third-party repositories are not substituted as official compatibility evidence.